Ntc

National Tradesperson Check

Calling all tradespeople! Are you a customer of Chadwicks, Heiton Buckley, Telfords or Cork Builders Providers?

We want you to make health part of your toolkit in 2020, so we are offering completely free health screenings!

Call into your local branch for a 15-minute health check with a qualified nurse from our partners at Healthwatch. This check will give you top line results on your BMI, blood pressure, and total cholesterol and glucose.

Check out all of our dates and locations and be sure to book in for your complimentary health check to kick 2020 off the right way!

Book your appointment here

Find your nearest health screening:

Branch

Date

Chadwicks Sandyford

Monday 20th January & Tuesday 21st January

Heiton Buckley Robinhood Road

Wednesday 22nd January & Thursday 23rd January

Chadwicks Thomas St

Friday 24th January

Chadwicks Coolock

Monday 27th January

Chadwicks Lucan,

Tuesday 28th January

Chadwicks Naas

Wednesday 29th January

Chadwicks Bray

Friday 31st January

Heiton Buckley Ballysimon

Tuesday 4th February & Wednesday 5th February

Chadwicks Mallow

Thursday 6th February & Friday 7th February

Telfords Portlaoise

Tuesday 11th February

Chadwicks Galway

Thurs 13th February & Fri 14th February

Cork Builders Providers Togher

Tuesday 18th February